stilldefense.blogg.se

Legacy of the duelist decks
Legacy of the duelist decks





legacy of the duelist decks

Grinding 50k Reflect Damage (damage that is reflected back to the attacking opponent, caused when the creature he attacks with has a lower ATK stat than the creature, designated as the defender, has in the DEF stat while it is in defense position ) and 2. Don't worry about the purple cards under the "Extra" tab, we will only be using the first two (Blaze Fenix, the Burning Bombardment Bird ) and they do not take up space in your main deck (If you feel inclined, you may move the unnecessary cards out of the deck and into the trunk).What we will be doing with this deck is 1. You should now be at 40 cards (indicated above the upper-rightmost card, which should be "Liberty at Last!"). Now press to move the cursor from the Trunk to the Deck, and press then to move the following cards from the Deck to the Trunk: While looking at the zoomed card on the left side, start from the green cards and go back up and find these cards, then press, followed by on them to move them from your trunk (where your excess cards go) to your Deck (which is the cards you play with when this deck is selected): You're going to want to scroll down the cards until the point that the cards turn from yellow/orange to green and stop. Select the very first card (Blazing Inpachi) by pressing and then. In here, you're going to want to press until the words in the " Sort By:" window say DEF. First, press to move the cursor to the Trunk.

LEGACY OF THE DUELIST DECKS HOW TO

Other decks that are good are Nekroz and Gishki (though when playing I am still very confused on how to play them well), pure artifacts (because when setting 5 back row you really start to scare your opponent), Harpie (due to the pure swarming potental of them), Fire Fist (just a good deck in general), and my lastest testing with Buster Blader (I am starting to understand how it is suppose to play and it is super fun even when missing some support).Now while in this screen, we're going to throw together a shabby little deck that will help us start grinding some annoying achievements early. Only problem is that unless you have a god hand, it is very hard to otk with it.

legacy of the duelist decks legacy of the duelist decks

There are some things I have problems with, but there are so many ways to open the flood gate with that deck you are just comboing all kinds of crap together. Madolche on the other hand I been testing for awhile has been very nice to me. Gusto is a bit hit and miss since the main way of winning is running your creatures into big crap on the other side, so if you don't tech Kaiju's, the deck could flop. Personally, the deck I have the most fun with are Gusto and Madolche. I don't play ranked due to me not playing meta decks and the onslaught of leavers it seems that people are quick to complain about on the boards (you know who I am talking about). (Also, ignore my first comment, priceless added me as a friend and when talking, they said they where going to make this discussion post and most likely the first comment was going to be a list, second was going to bash the first and the third was going to bash the second, I just didn't want to let them down :D) I really can't say much else about it, I been away from the game too long and I am still learning the archetypes that are played the most. I would love to give a list, but the decks I play constantly are not meta at all. Never played Mermail or seen it played, but with the way water type monsters are able to swarm the board, I can take a guess. Qliphort is a very noob friendly Pendulum deck that is decent. Burning Abyss was the deck I first lost to. I played both Cyber Dragon and Blue-Eyes and they are amazing even with missing certain support (Blue-Eyes Alternative and Machine Duplication). Besides the 5 I think that are purely DLC decks (D/D/D, Majespecter, Masked Hero, Red-Eyes, and Kozmo), the other 5 are really solid decks. While that isn't 100% bad, you are right, they are indeed good decks (maybe not D/D/D because there are way too many support for it missing in the game, but maybe still runs decently, not sure), but it might have either needed to be stated, or make a base game deck list only.Īgain, not wrong. However, if I am being serious, I do have a slight problem with your list, you have a lot of dlc only decks on there. I don't know the rules I am just doing what I am being told! DX Nothing, but the apperent order to how this goes was comment one makes a list, comment 2 bashes comment 1 and comment 3 bashes comment 2.







Legacy of the duelist decks